Welcome to Ada Zanditon Couture - Shop now closed till February - if urgent email adazanditonsales@gmail.com
Welcome to Ada Zanditon Couture - Shop now closed till February - if urgent email adazanditonsales@gmail.com
Cart 0

Press

Alice Chater in Oddity Magazine

Alice Chater in Oddity Magazine

Goddess @alicemusic wearing my harness in @odditymag  @alicemusic for ODD!TY // Read full article online www.odditymag.com
Photographer: @charlmaraisphoto
Assistant: Lotti#
Art Director: @farahrosea via @odditystudios.co
MUA: @annainglishall_makeup
Hair Stylist: @iamchloeelise
Clothing by @brownsfashion
Harness by @adazanditoncouture

Read more →


IRK MAGAZINE

IRK MAGAZINE

My raspberry ripple dress in @irkmagazine
EMBRYORAMA
Art Director & Photographer
Giorgia Benazzo @giorgiabenazzo
Photographer Assistants powered by NID @newfoundationdesign
Greta Costeri @ grecoste
Margherita Gelli @margherita_gelli
Federica Lampone @federicalampone

Stylist
Vittoria Rossi Provesi @vittoriarossiprovesi
Stylist Assistant
Chiara Denaro @ chiaradenaro1

Make Up Artist
Eleonora Juglair @eleonorajuglair
Make Up Assistant
Carolina Tirinnanzi @carolinatirinnanzi

Hair and Wig Stylist
Antonio Fidato @ antonio.fidato

Models
Daniil Terletskyy @boommodels @daniterly
Tessa Coenen @pop_models_milano @tessacoenen


Read more →


Mia Sayoko

Mia Sayoko

GODDESS @miasayoko
looking beautiful in one of my handmade chokers 

Stylist: @lil_saigon
Art Direction: @nicolesolissison
#miasayoko #adazanditoncouture #choker #pvc #pvcchokers #collar #chokers #popxla

Read more →


DESNUDO ITALIA

DESNUDO ITALIA

DESNUDO ITALIA Image by: Kyle Springate
@kylespringate Art Direction and Stylist: Vesa Perakyla @vesaperakyla

Ada Zanditon Couture Pride x Stonewall Housing Choker, Wave Dress and Butterfly Cuffs all featured in this stunning shoot in Desnudo Italia 

Read more →


LIL' KIM

Ada Zanditon Ada Zanditon Couture LIL' KIM

LIL' KIM

LIL' KIM wearing our white QB shoulder harness with our gold glitter tassel top. @lilkimthequeenbee styled by : @pc_williams Make up by @makeupari_ 

Read more →